UVSP at a glance
UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP, SEC CIK 102212) filed its latest 10-K annual report on February 23, 2026, a 10-Q quarterly report on July 28, 2026, an 8-K current report on July 27, 2026 and Form 4 insider filings as recently as August 24, 2026. SignalX summarizes each filing with AI and tracks the company's insider trades and institutional holders.
- For the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025 (FY2025), UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP) reported revenue of $328.1 million (up 9.6% from FY2024) and net income of $90.8 million. Diluted EPS was $3.13.
- As of June 30, 2026, 30 institutional investment managers tracked by SignalX reported holding UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP) shares worth $578.0 million in 13F-HR filings.
- The most recent insider open-market sale reported on Form 4 was by PETRO THOMAS M on August 24, 2026 of 5,000 shares at $41.69 per share.
- In the last 90 days, UVSP insiders reported 0 open-market purchases ($0) and 2 open-market sales ($553K) on Form 4, a net sale of $553K.
Source: SEC EDGAR (XBRL financial data, 13F-HR and Form 4 filings).
- Revenue · FY2025
- $328.1M
- +9.6% vs prior year
- Insiders · 90 days
- 0 buys · 2 sells
- Net −$553K
- 13F holders
- 30 funds
- $578.0M · −1 vs prior quarter
- Latest 8-K
- Jul 23, 2026
- Item 2.02
AI 10-K Annual Report Analysis
Latest 10-K, fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025
Business Overview
- Core business model: Pennsylvania-focused full-service financial institution providing banking, wealth management, insurance, and equipment financing
- New emphasized segment: Growth and investment in employee training and inclusive culture via Univest University and Univest United initiatives
- Strategic shift: Increased focus on employee engagement, inclusion, and community volunteering with 15,255 volunteer hours logged in 2025
- Notable metric: Total assets $8.4 billion; 960 employees with 144 promotions in 2025; annual turnover rate 17.5% below industry average of 25.1%
- Unique fact: In 2025, 33,000 employee training hours delivered alongside diversity-oriented Employee Resource Groups RISE and EMBRACE expansion
Risk Factors
- Regulatory risk: Compliance with private mortgage insurance requirements on loans exceeding 80% loan-to-value ratio to mitigate credit risk
- Macroeconomic exposure: $960.1 million certificates of deposit maturing within one year, risk of costly refinancing if deposits not retained
- Operational risk: Residual value risk on leased equipment, mitigated by $1.00 buyout leases covering entire equipment cost in contractual payments
- Competitive threat: Increased competition for non-brokered deposits from banks, credit unions, savings institutions, mutual funds, and security dealers
- Financial risk: Reliance on wholesale funding including brokered deposits and secured borrowing lines with $2.3 billion available borrowing capacity as of December 31, 2025
Management Discussion & Analysis
- Revenue performance not disclosed in the provided MD&A section
- Profitability or margin change not reported in the given text
- No segment performance figures or details mentioned
- Cash flow, buybacks, dividends, capex not included
- Forward-looking statements acknowledge risks and uncertainties, no specific guidance provided
AI summary of the UVSP 10-K filed . Generated from the filing text; verify against the original.View on SEC EDGARHow to read a 10-K
AI 10-Q Quarterly Report Analysis
Latest 10-Q, quarter ended Jun 30, 2026
Management Discussion & Analysis
- Net income $23.0M, up 14.9% YoY from $20.0M
- Net interest income $66.7M, up 11.3% YoY from $60.0M
- Net interest margin 3.49% vs 3.20% YoY
- Advisory fees $6.0M, up 10.7%; mortgage banking gains $1.3M, up 37.2%
- OREO loss $5.2M drove noninterest income down 15.8% to $18.1M
Risk Factors
- Risk Factors section not provided in submitted excerpt
- No new regulatory, legal, operational, competitive, market, liquidity, debt, currency, or concentration risks identifiable
- Share repurchase authorization: 2,000,000 shares, approximately 7.1% of common stock outstanding
- Second-quarter repurchases: 425,539 shares at average $39.10 per share
AI summary of the UVSP 10-Q filed . Generated from the filing text; verify against the original.View on SEC EDGAR10-K vs 10-Q vs 8-K
AI 8-K Current Report Analysis
The most recent material events, by 8-K item
Item 2.02: Results of Operations and Financial Condition
- 2026 second-quarter earnings release issued July 22, 2026
- Detailed financial results and management commentary available in Exhibit 99.1
Item EX-99.1: Item EX-99.1
- Q2 net income $23.0M and diluted EPS $0.82, up 18.8% year over year
- Net interest income rose 11.3% to $66.2M, while net interest margin expanded to 3.49% from 3.20%
Item 5.07: Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders
- Shareholders elected all four Class III directors, with terms extending through 2029
- Robert C. Wonderling received the most withheld votes at 1,430,817, signaling comparatively higher shareholder dissent
AI summaries of UVSP 8-K current reports filed with the SEC. What 8-K item codes mean
SignalX for UVSP
Don't miss the next UVSP filing
- Alerts as it files. A push when UVSP files an 8-K or an insider trades.
- Fund moves. Which tracked funds opened, added or cut UVSP, by share count.
- Ask anything. An AI agent that reads every UVSP filing and answers with sources.
Recent Insider Transactions (Form 4)
Latest reported trades by officers, directors and 10% owners
| Insider | Type | Date | Shares | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| PETRO THOMAS M | Sell | Aug 24, 2026 | 5,000 | $41.69 |
| Turner Michael L. | Sell | Aug 13, 2026 | 8,000 | $43.03 |
| SCHWEITZER JEFFREY M | M | Jun 8, 2026 | 13,933 | - |
| Santana Megan D | M | Jun 8, 2026 | 2,787 | $28.50 |
| Santana Megan D | Sell | Jun 8, 2026 | 2,787 | $40.83 |
| Santana Megan D | M | Jun 8, 2026 | 2,787 | - |
| Richardson Brian J | Sell | Jun 8, 2026 | 2,090 | $40.90 |
| Richardson Brian J | M | Jun 8, 2026 | 2,090 | $28.50 |
Financial SummaryXBRL
| Metric | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profitability | ||||
| Revenue | $296.8M | $299.2M | $328.1M | |
| Net Income | $71.1M | $75.9M | $90.8M | |
| Net Margin | 24.0% | 25.4% | 27.7% | |
| Balance Sheet | ||||
| Total Assets | $7.8B | $8.1B | $8.4B | |
| Equity | $839.2M | $887.3M | $943.3M | |
| ROE | 8.5% | 8.6% | 9.6% | |
| Per Share | ||||
| EPS | $2.41 | $2.58 | $3.13 | |
| Cash Flow | ||||
| Operating CF | $89.7M | $75.1M | $101.5M | |
Source: XBRL data in UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP)'s 10-K filings on SEC EDGAR, in USD. Compare across companies →
13F Fund Holdings: Quarterly Trend
Latest: Q2 2026Aggregate UVSP share value held by 13F filers tracked by SignalX, by quarter.
Quarterly totals table
| Quarter | Funds | Total value |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 30 | $578.0M |
| Q1 2026 | 31 | $451.0M |
| Q4 2025 | 26 | $447.2M |
| Q3 2025 | 26 | $415.7M |
| Q2 2025 | 28 | $416.4M |
| Q1 2025 | 24 | $299.8M |
| Q4 2024 | 20 | $294.8M |
| Q3 2024 | 17 | $150.3M |
- BlackRock+306.2K (+10%)
- Two Sigma Investments+104.4K (+33%)
- AQR Capital Management+84.1K (+24%)
- State Street Corp+58.3K (+6%)
- Vanguard Portfolio Management LLC+39.4K (+14%)
- FMR LLC (Fidelity)−331.8K (-17%)
- Goldman Sachs Group−77.1K (-21%)
- Renaissance Technologies LLC−67.9K (-12%)
- Millennium Management−40.8K (-22%)
- Vanguard Capital Management LLC−29.7K (-2%)
- Citadel Advisors LLC−67.9K
Source: 13F-HR filings on SEC EDGAR (aggregated from 202 fund-quarter rows). Reflects only 13F filers tracked by SignalX, not the full institutional ownership universe. How 13F filings work
UVSP filing archive
AI analysis pages for each 10-K, 10-Q and 8-K
10-K annual reports
10-Q quarterly reports
8-K current reports
Latest 2026 SEC Filings: 10-K, 10-Q, 8-K & Form 4
| Form | Filing date | Period | Analysis | SEC |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 4 | Aug 24, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 4 | Aug 14, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 13F-HR | Aug 7, 2026 | Jun 30, 2026 | - | |
| 10-Q | Jul 28, 2026 | Jun 30, 2026 | Analysis | |
| 8-K | Jul 27, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 8-K | Jul 23, 2026 | - | Analysis | - |
| 4 | Jun 9, 2026 | - | - | |
| 4 | Jun 9, 2026 | - | - | |
| 4 | Jun 9, 2026 | - | - | |
| 4 | May 7, 2026 | - | - | |
| 13F-HR | May 1, 2026 | Mar 31, 2026 | - | |
| SC 13G | Apr 30, 2026 | - | - | |
| 10-Q | Apr 28, 2026 | Mar 31, 2026 | Analysis | |
| 4 | Apr 27, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 8-K | Apr 24, 2026 | - | Analysis | - |
| 8-K | Apr 23, 2026 | - | Analysis | - |
| 8-K | Apr 2, 2026 | - | Analysis | - |
| 4 | Mar 17, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 4 | Mar 17, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 4 | Mar 17, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 4 | Mar 17, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 4 | Mar 17, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 4 | Mar 17, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 10-K | Feb 23, 2026 | Dec 31, 2025 | Analysis | |
| 8-K | Feb 10, 2026 | - | - |
Related Financials companies
- SRCE · 1ST SOURCE CORPState Commercial Banks
- ACNB · ACNB CORPState Commercial Banks
- ALLY · Ally Financial IncState Commercial Banks
- AMAL · Amalgamated Financial Corp.State Commercial Banks
- ABCB · Ameris BancorpState Commercial Banks
- ASB · ASSOCIATED BANC-CORPState Commercial Banks
- AUB · Atlantic Union Bankshares CorpState Commercial Banks
- AVBH · Avidbank Holdings, Inc.State Commercial Banks
UVSP SEC filings: frequently asked questions
Are UVSP insiders buying or selling?
In the last 90 days, UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP) officers, directors and 10% owners reported no open-market purchases and 2 open-market sales worth $552,730 by 2 insiders on Form 4. Many insider sales are pre-planned or for taxes, so purchases usually carry more information.
Which institutions hold UVSP stock?
As of June 30, 2026, the largest UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP) holders among the 13F filers tracked by SignalX were BlackRock ($149.5 million), Dimensional Fund Advisors ($83.0 million), FMR LLC (Fidelity) ($68.7 million), Vanguard Capital Management LLC ($52.0 million), State Street Corp ($43.4 million). 13F-HR reports are filed up to 45 days after each quarter ends.
What was UVSP's revenue in fiscal year 2025?
For the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025 (FY2025), UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP) reported revenue of $328.1 million (up 9.6% from FY2024) and net income of $90.8 million. Diluted EPS was $3.13. The figures come from the XBRL data in the 10-K.
What are the main risks in UVSP's latest 10-K?
In the 10-K filed February 23, 2026, UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP) flagged: Regulatory risk: Compliance with private mortgage insurance requirements on loans exceeding 80% loan-to-value ratio to mitigate credit risk. Macroeconomic exposure: $960.1 million certificates of deposit maturing within one year, risk of costly refinancing if deposits not retained. (AI summary of the Risk Factors section.)
What did UVSP report in its latest 8-K?
UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP) filed an 8-K on July 23, 2026 reporting Item 2.02 (Results of Operations and Financial Condition). 2026 second-quarter earnings release issued July 22, 2026.
What are the latest UVSP SEC filings?
UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP) filed its latest 10-K annual report on February 23, 2026, a 10-Q quarterly report on July 28, 2026, an 8-K current report on July 27, 2026 and a Form 4 insider filing on August 24, 2026.
What is UVSP's SEC CIK number?
UNIVEST FINANCIAL Corp (UVSP)'s SEC Central Index Key (CIK) is 102212. EDGAR lists every UVSP filing under that number.
Ask anything about UVSP
The research agent reads UVSP's filings, financials, insider trades and 13F holders, then answers with sources.