Health Care · Hospital & Medical Service Plans

OSCR Oscar Health, Inc. SEC Filings & Insider Trading Activity 2026

company
CIK 156865197 filings
Russell 2000

OSCR at a glance

Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR, SEC CIK 1568651) filed its latest 10-K annual report on February 13, 2026, a 10-Q quarterly report on August 7, 2026, an 8-K current report on September 16, 2026 and Form 4 insider filings as recently as September 22, 2026. SignalX summarizes each filing with AI and tracks the company's insider trades and institutional holders.

  • For the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025 (FY2025), Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) reported revenue of $28.6 million (up 39.0% from FY2024) and a net loss of $443.2 million. Diluted EPS was -$1.69.
  • As of June 30, 2026, 36 institutional investment managers tracked by SignalX reported holding Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) shares worth $2.8 billion in 13F-HR filings.
  • In the last 90 days, OSCR insiders reported 0 open-market purchases ($0) and 9 open-market sales ($26.8M) on Form 4, a net sale of $26.8M.

Source: SEC EDGAR (XBRL financial data, 13F-HR and Form 4 filings).

Revenue · FY2025
$28.6M
+39.0% vs prior year
Insiders · 90 days
0 buys · 9 sells
Net −$26.8M
13F holders
36 funds
$2.8B · +5 vs prior quarter
Latest 8-K
Sep 16, 2026
Item 7.01

AI 10-K Annual Report Analysis

Latest 10-K, fiscal year ended Dec 31, 2025

Full analysis →

Business Overview

  • Core business model: Technology-enabled health insurer offering ACA individual market plans with integrated full stack platform and focus on member experience
  • New 2025 acquisitions: Lucie (enrollment tech), IHC Specialty Benefits (brokerage), Healthinsurance.org, expanding ICHRA capabilities and consumer health marketplace
  • Strategic shift: Exited Cigna+Oscar Small Group partnership, intensified focus on growing ICHRA and individual market channels with proprietary tech and expanded broker/enrollment services
  • Membership growth: Total effectuated members increased 22% YoY to ~2.0 million, with Florida membership surging 35% to 1.18 million in 2025
  • Noteworthy: +Oscar’s Campaign Builder platform now serves nearly 0.6 million client lives, underscoring growth of Oscar’s technology-powered B2B engagement segment

Risk Factors

  • Debt obligations under 2030 Convertible Senior Notes $410M pose liquidity risk on mandatory repurchase or conversion payments
  • $475M secured 3-year revolving credit facility with JPMorgan Chase began Feb 2026 replacing terminated $115M facility
  • Requirement to maintain restricted investments in U.S. Treasury securities and cash for state licensure limits liquidity flexibility
  • Operating cash flow impacted by timing and size of large insurance claim payments and risk adjustment transfers
  • Convertible notes issuance proceeds $410M increased financing cash by $399.2M in 2025 vs $68.4M in 2024

Management Discussion & Analysis

  • Total revenue $X (amount not specified), driven by Premium revenue and investment income components
  • Operating loss and net loss figures not disclosed; MLR and SG&A ratios provided but no % margin change specified
  • Membership grew to approx. 2.0 million effectuated members as of Dec 31, 2025; impact of Medicaid redeterminations aided 2024 growth, limited in 2025
  • No specific cash flow, buybacks, dividends, or capex amounts detailed in the excerpt
  • Regulatory risks include expiration of enhanced Advanced Premium Tax Credits (eAPTCs) end of 2025 and new CMS Program Integrity Rules affecting enrollment and Advanced Premium Tax Credit eligibility

AI summary of the OSCR 10-K filed . Generated from the filing text; verify against the original.View on SEC EDGARHow to read a 10-K

AI 10-Q Quarterly Report Analysis

Latest 10-Q, quarter ended Jun 30, 2026

Management Discussion & Analysis

  • Total revenue $4.880B, up from $2.864B YoY
  • Earnings from operations $388.6M vs loss of $230.5M YoY
  • MLR 79.2% vs 91.1%; SG&A ratio 14.2% vs 18.7%
  • Membership 2.963M, up 46% YoY; premium revenue $4.789B, up 71%
  • Approximately 250–300 thousand members expected retroactively disenrolled; ACA subsidy expiration and regulatory changes threaten enrollment

Risk Factors

  • No material changes to 2025 Form 10-K risk factors disclosed
  • Executive stock issuance: CEO purchased 1,000,000 Class A shares for $11.9 million
  • Insider trading compliance: director’s Rule 10b5-1 plan covers up to 25,000 shares through April 15, 2027
  • Executive compensation governance: amended employment agreement with Mario Schlosser dated May 29, 2026

AI summary of the OSCR 10-Q filed . Generated from the filing text; verify against the original.View on SEC EDGAR10-K vs 10-Q vs 8-K

AI 8-K Current Report Analysis

The most recent material events, by 8-K item

Filed Sep 16, 2026Full analysis →

Item 7.01: Regulation FD Disclosure

  • 2026 Medical Loss Ratio guidance improved to 81.0%–82.0%, 50 basis points better than prior expectations
  • 2026 Earnings from Operations guidance increased $100 million to $600 million–$800 million
Filed Aug 6, 2026Full analysis →

Item 2.02: Results of Operations and Financial Condition

  • Q2 2026 results for quarter ended June 30, 2026
  • Press release furnished as Exhibit 99.1 contains financial results and investor-relevant details
Filed Jun 9, 2026Full analysis →

Item 5.07: Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders

  • All eight director nominees elected, preserving Oscar Health’s existing board through the 2027 annual meeting
  • Joshua Kushner received 773,650,856 votes, the highest support among nominees

AI summaries of OSCR 8-K current reports filed with the SEC. What 8-K item codes mean

SignalX for OSCR

Don't miss the next OSCR filing

  • Alerts as it files. A push when OSCR files an 8-K or an insider trades.
  • Fund moves. Which tracked funds opened, added or cut OSCR, by share count.
  • Ask anything. An AI agent that reads every OSCR filing and answers with sources.

OSCR alerts on your phone. Follow it in the SignalX Android app.

Get it on Google Play

Recent Insider Transactions (Form 4)

Latest reported trades by officers, directors and 10% owners

InsiderTypeDatePrice
Thrive Partners II GP, LLCJSep 18, 2026-
Thrive Partners II GP, LLCJSep 18, 2026-
Thrive Partners II GP, LLCJSep 18, 2026-
Thrive Partners II GP, LLCJSep 18, 2026-
Thrive Partners II GP, LLCJSep 18, 2026-
Thrive Partners II GP, LLCJSep 18, 2026-
Thrive Partners II GP, LLCJSep 18, 2026-
Thrive Partners II GP, LLCJSep 18, 2026-

Financial Summary
XBRL

Annual financial summary from SEC XBRL data
MetricFY2023FY2024FY2025
Profitability
Revenue$15.4M$20.6M$28.6M
Operating Income-$235.6M$57.3M-$396.4M
Net Income-$25.4M-$443.2M
Op. Margin-1525.8%278.3%-1386.2%
Net Margin-123.6%-1549.9%
Balance Sheet
Total Assets$3.6B$4.8B$6.3B
Equity$804.0M$1.0B$977.6M
ROE-2.5%-45.3%
Per Share
EPS$-1.22$0.10$-1.69
Cash Flow
Operating CF-$272.2M$978.2M$1.1B

Source: XBRL data in Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR)'s 10-K filings on SEC EDGAR, in USD. Compare across companies →

13F Fund Holdings: Quarterly Trend

Latest: Q2 2026

Aggregate OSCR share value held by 13F filers tracked by SignalX, by quarter.

Quarterly totals table
OSCR shares held by 13F filers tracked by SignalX, by quarter
QuarterFundsTotal value
Q2 202636$2.81B
Q1 202631$877.3M
Q4 202532$1.29B
Q3 202532$1.54B
Q2 202531$1.66B
Q1 202525$764.8M
Q4 202423$626.0M
Q3 202420$687.8M
Position changes: Q1 2026 → Q2 2026
Top Buyers
Top Sellers
Closed Positions

Source: 13F-HR filings on SEC EDGAR (aggregated from 230 fund-quarter rows). Reflects only 13F filers tracked by SignalX, not the full institutional ownership universe. How 13F filings work

OSCR filing archive

AI analysis pages for each 10-K, 10-Q and 8-K

Latest 2026 SEC Filings: 10-K, 10-Q, 8-K & Form 4

FormFiling dateAnalysisSEC
4Sep 22, 2026--
4Sep 18, 2026--
4Sep 18, 2026--
8-KSep 16, 2026Analysis-
4Sep 8, 2026--
4Sep 8, 2026--
4Sep 8, 2026--
4Sep 8, 2026--
4Sep 8, 2026--
4Aug 31, 2026--
4Aug 20, 2026--
10-QAug 7, 2026Analysis
8-KAug 6, 2026Analysis-
4Jul 13, 2026--
4Jul 13, 2026--
4Jul 13, 2026--
4Jul 6, 2026--
4Jul 1, 2026--
4Jun 29, 2026--
4Jun 25, 2026--
8-KJun 9, 2026Analysis
4Jun 8, 2026-
4Jun 8, 2026-
8-KJun 8, 2026Analysis
4Jun 8, 2026-

Related Health Care companies

All Health Care →

OSCR SEC filings: frequently asked questions

Are OSCR insiders buying or selling?

In the last 90 days, Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) officers, directors and 10% owners reported no open-market purchases and 9 open-market sales worth $26.8 million by 6 insiders on Form 4. Many insider sales are pre-planned or for taxes, so purchases usually carry more information.

Which institutions hold OSCR stock?

As of June 30, 2026, the largest Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) holders among the 13F filers tracked by SignalX were BlackRock ($587.2 million), D.E. Shaw & Co ($360.6 million), Vanguard Portfolio Management LLC ($314.6 million), Vanguard Capital Management LLC ($301.7 million), State Street Corp ($165.5 million). 13F-HR reports are filed up to 45 days after each quarter ends.

What was OSCR's revenue in fiscal year 2025?

For the fiscal year ended December 31, 2025 (FY2025), Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) reported revenue of $28.6 million (up 39.0% from FY2024) and a net loss of $443.2 million. Diluted EPS was -$1.69. The figures come from the XBRL data in the 10-K.

What are the main risks in OSCR's latest 10-K?

In the 10-K filed February 13, 2026, Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) flagged: Debt obligations under 2030 Convertible Senior Notes $410M pose liquidity risk on mandatory repurchase or conversion payments. $475M secured 3-year revolving credit facility with JPMorgan Chase began Feb 2026 replacing terminated $115M facility. (AI summary of the Risk Factors section.)

What did OSCR report in its latest 8-K?

Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) filed an 8-K on September 16, 2026 reporting Item 7.01 (Regulation FD Disclosure). 2026 Medical Loss Ratio guidance improved to 81.0%–82.0%, 50 basis points better than prior expectations.

What are the latest OSCR SEC filings?

Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) filed its latest 10-K annual report on February 13, 2026, a 10-Q quarterly report on August 7, 2026, an 8-K current report on September 16, 2026 and a Form 4 insider filing on September 22, 2026.

What is OSCR's SEC CIK number?

Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR)'s SEC Central Index Key (CIK) is 1568651. EDGAR lists every OSCR filing under that number.

Ask anything about OSCR

The research agent reads OSCR's filings, financials, insider trades and 13F holders, then answers with sources.