10-K annual report · filed Feb 13, 2026

Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) FY2025 10-K Annual Report

Short answer

Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) filed its fiscal 2025 10-K annual report with the SEC on Feb 13, 2026. It reported revenue of $29M (+39.0% year over year) and net income of −$443M.

  • Top risk flagged: Debt obligations under 2030 Convertible Senior Notes $410M pose liquidity risk on mandatory repurchase or conversion payments

FY2025 key financial metrics · XBRL

Revenue
$29M
+39.0% YoY
Net income
−$443M
−1842.5% YoY
Operating margin
-1386.2%
−1664.5 pp YoY
EPS (diluted)
−$1.69
−1790.0% YoY
ROE
-45.3%
−47.8 pp YoY
Operating cash flow
$1.1B
+11.9% YoY

Source: XBRL data from the Oscar Health, Inc. (OSCR) FY2025 10-K on SEC EDGAR. USD.

Oscar Health, Inc. FY2025 10-K analysis

AI summary of each section, grounded in the filing text

Business Overview

  • Core business model: Technology-enabled health insurer offering ACA individual market plans with integrated full stack platform and focus on member experience
  • New 2025 acquisitions: Lucie (enrollment tech), IHC Specialty Benefits (brokerage), Healthinsurance.org, expanding ICHRA capabilities and consumer health marketplace
  • Strategic shift: Exited Cigna+Oscar Small Group partnership, intensified focus on growing ICHRA and individual market channels with proprietary tech and expanded broker/enrollment services
  • Membership growth: Total effectuated members increased 22% YoY to ~2.0 million, with Florida membership surging 35% to 1.18 million in 2025
  • Noteworthy: +Oscar’s Campaign Builder platform now serves nearly 0.6 million client lives, underscoring growth of Oscar’s technology-powered B2B engagement segment

Management Discussion & Analysis

  • Total revenue $X (amount not specified), driven by Premium revenue and investment income components
  • Operating loss and net loss figures not disclosed; MLR and SG&A ratios provided but no % margin change specified
  • Membership grew to approx. 2.0 million effectuated members as of Dec 31, 2025; impact of Medicaid redeterminations aided 2024 growth, limited in 2025
  • No specific cash flow, buybacks, dividends, or capex amounts detailed in the excerpt
  • Regulatory risks include expiration of enhanced Advanced Premium Tax Credits (eAPTCs) end of 2025 and new CMS Program Integrity Rules affecting enrollment and Advanced Premium Tax Credit eligibility

Risk Factors

  • Debt obligations under 2030 Convertible Senior Notes $410M pose liquidity risk on mandatory repurchase or conversion payments
  • $475M secured 3-year revolving credit facility with JPMorgan Chase began Feb 2026 replacing terminated $115M facility
  • Requirement to maintain restricted investments in U.S. Treasury securities and cash for state licensure limits liquidity flexibility
  • Operating cash flow impacted by timing and size of large insurance claim payments and risk adjustment transfers
  • Convertible notes issuance proceeds $410M increased financing cash by $399.2M in 2025 vs $68.4M in 2024

Generated from the filing text; verify against the original. How to read a 10-K

Ask about this 10-K

Compare years, dig into a risk factor or check the numbers against insider trades and fund holders.