ELDN at a glance
Eledon Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ELDN, SEC CIK 1404281) filed its latest 10-K annual report on March 19, 2026, a 10-Q quarterly report on August 13, 2026, an 8-K current report on August 13, 2026 and Form 4 insider filings as recently as August 4, 2026. SignalX summarizes each filing with AI and tracks the company's insider trades and institutional holders.
- As of June 30, 2026, 25 institutional investment managers tracked by SignalX reported holding Eledon Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ELDN) shares worth $71.8 million in 13F-HR filings.
Source: SEC EDGAR (XBRL financial data, 13F-HR and Form 4 filings).
- Insiders · 90 days
- 0 buys · 0 sells
- No open-market trades
- 13F holders
- 25 funds
- $71.8M · +4 vs prior quarter
- Latest 8-K
- Aug 13, 2026
- Item 2.02
AI 10-Q Quarterly Report Analysis
Latest 10-Q, quarter ended Jun 30, 2026
Management Discussion & Analysis
- Revenue and YoY change not disclosed in provided MD&A
- Profitability margins not disclosed in provided MD&A
- Best-performing program kidney transplantation, BESTOW eGFR 69 vs 66 mL/min/1.73 m²
- Phase 3 kidney program planned for late 2026, requiring additional financing
- Funding risk could curtail operations or force liquidation if financing unavailable
Risk Factors
- Going-concern risk: $88.8 million liquidity and $471.9 million accumulated deficit, with funding insufficient for twelve months
- Clinical-development risk: tegoprubart’s Phase 3 kidney-transplant trial requires substantial additional capital
- Regulatory risk: FDA or foreign regulators may impose clinical holds or require additional safety studies
- Operational risk: manufacturing delays could postpone trials because commercial-scale production remains unproven
- Financial-market risk: FDIC-insured deposits represent less than 3% of cash and short-term investments
AI summary of the ELDN 10-Q filed . Generated from the filing text; verify against the original.View on SEC EDGAR10-K vs 10-Q vs 8-K
AI 8-K Current Report Analysis
The most recent material events, by 8-K item
Item 2.02: Results of Operations and Financial Condition
- Q2 2026 results for quarter ended June 30, 2026
- Press release issued August 13, 2026
Item EX-99.1: Item EX-99.1
- FDA alignment supports global Phase 3 kidney-transplant trial, targeting approximately 600 patients and initiation in late 2026
- BESTOW data showed eGFR approximately 12 mL/min/1.73 m² higher at 18 months versus tacrolimus, with p<0.05
Item 5.03: Amendments to Articles of Incorporation or Bylaws
- Stockholders approved a charter amendment at the June 18, 2026 Annual Meeting
- Amendment details are incomplete in the provided filing excerpt, limiting assessment of shareholder-rights impact
Item 5.07: Submission of Matters to a Vote of Security Holders
- Three Class III directors elected through 2029, preserving board continuity
- Authorized common shares increased 50%, from 300 million to 450 million
Item 2.02: Results of Operations and Financial Condition
- Earnings release covers Eledon’s quarter ended March 31, 2026
- Press release attached as Exhibit 99.1 contains the substantive financial results
AI summaries of ELDN 8-K current reports filed with the SEC. What 8-K item codes mean
SignalX for ELDN
Don't miss the next ELDN filing
- Alerts as it files. A push when ELDN files an 8-K or an insider trades.
- Fund moves. Which tracked funds opened, added or cut ELDN, by share count.
- Ask anything. An AI agent that reads every ELDN filing and answers with sources.
Recent Insider Transactions (Form 4)
Latest reported trades by officers, directors and 10% owners
| Insider | Type | Date | Shares | Price |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Gros David-Alexandre C | A | Jul 31, 2026 | 354,454 | - |
| Gros David-Alexandre C | F | Jul 31, 2026 | 194,791 | $3.38 |
| Perrin Steven | A | Jul 31, 2026 | 152,353 | - |
| Perrin Steven | F | Jul 31, 2026 | 72,138 | $3.38 |
| Lee June | M | Jan 10, 2026 | 3,430 | - |
| Lee June | M | Jan 10, 2026 | 3,430 | - |
| Hillson Jan | M | Jan 10, 2026 | 3,430 | - |
| Hillson Jan | M | Jan 10, 2026 | 3,430 | - |
Financial SummaryXBRL
| Metric | FY2023 | FY2024 | FY2025 | |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| Profitability | ||||
| Operating Income | -$43.0M | - | - | |
| Net Income | -$40.3M | -$36.2M | -$45.6M | |
| Balance Sheet | ||||
| Total Assets | $89.1M | $177.4M | $169.0M | |
| Equity | $83.4M | $118.1M | $81.1M | |
| ROE | -48.3% | -30.6% | -56.3% | |
| Per Share | ||||
| EPS | $-1.64 | $-0.75 | $-0.52 | |
| Cash Flow | ||||
| Operating CF | -$39.5M | -$47.3M | -$62.3M | |
Source: XBRL data in Eledon Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ELDN)'s 10-K filings on SEC EDGAR, in USD. Compare across companies →
13F Fund Holdings: Quarterly Trend
Latest: Q2 2026Aggregate ELDN share value held by 13F filers tracked by SignalX, by quarter.
Quarterly totals table
| Quarter | Funds | Total value |
|---|---|---|
| Q2 2026 | 25 | $71.8M |
| Q1 2026 | 21 | $36.3M |
| Q4 2025 | 21 | $15.3M |
| Q3 2025 | 18 | $23.3M |
| Q2 2025 | 19 | $24.4M |
| Q1 2025 | 11 | $16.9M |
| Q4 2024 | 8 | $15.3M |
| Q3 2024 | 4 | $1.1M |
- Goldman Sachs Group+2.14M (+578%)
- BlackRock+741.6K (+17%)
- Dimensional Fund Advisors+471.7K (+703%)
- State Street Corp+467.3K (+40%)
- AQR Capital Management+408.6K (+237%)
- Millennium Management+979.7K
- Citadel Advisors LLC+216.0K
- Two Sigma Investments+32.9K
- Fifth Third Bancorp+3.9K
Source: 13F-HR filings on SEC EDGAR (aggregated from 127 fund-quarter rows). Reflects only 13F filers tracked by SignalX, not the full institutional ownership universe. How 13F filings work
ELDN filing archive
AI analysis pages for each 10-K, 10-Q and 8-K
10-Q quarterly reports
8-K current reports
Latest 2026 SEC Filings: 10-K, 10-Q, 8-K & Form 4
| Form | Filing date | Period | Analysis | SEC |
|---|---|---|---|---|
| 10-Q | Aug 13, 2026 | Jun 30, 2026 | Analysis | |
| 8-K | Aug 13, 2026 | - | Analysis | - |
| 4 | Aug 4, 2026 | - | - | - |
| 4 | Aug 4, 2026 | - | - | - |
| SC 13G | Jul 31, 2026 | - | - | |
| 8-K | Jun 22, 2026 | - | Analysis | - |
| 8-K | May 13, 2026 | - | Analysis | |
| 10-Q | May 13, 2026 | Mar 31, 2026 | Analysis | |
| SC 13G | Apr 27, 2026 | - | - | |
| 8-K | Mar 19, 2026 | - | Analysis | - |
| 10-K | Mar 19, 2026 | Dec 31, 2025 | - | |
| 4 | Jan 16, 2026 | - | - | |
| 4 | Jan 16, 2026 | - | - | |
| 4 | Jan 16, 2026 | - | - | |
| 4 | Jan 16, 2026 | - | - | |
| 4 | Jan 16, 2026 | - | - | |
| 4 | Jan 16, 2026 | - | - | |
| 8-K | Jan 2, 2026 | - | - | |
| SC 13G | Nov 24, 2025 | - | - | |
| 10-Q | Nov 14, 2025 | Sep 30, 2025 | Analysis | |
| 10-Q | Aug 14, 2025 | Jun 30, 2025 | - | |
| SC 13G | Jul 29, 2025 | - | - | |
| SC 13G | Jul 17, 2025 | - | - | |
| 10-Q | May 14, 2025 | Mar 31, 2025 | - | |
| 10-K | Mar 20, 2025 | Dec 31, 2024 | - |
Related Health Care companies
- AARD · Aardvark Therapeutics, Inc.Pharmaceutical Preparations
- ABT · Abbott LaboratoriesPharmaceutical Preparations
- ABBV · AbbVie IncPharmaceutical Preparations
- ABEO · ABEONA THERAPEUTICS INC.Pharmaceutical Preparations
- ACAD · ACADIA PHARMACEUTICALS INCPharmaceutical Preparations
- ACRS · Aclaris Therapeutics, Inc.Pharmaceutical Preparations
- ACTU · ACTUATE THERAPEUTICS, INC.Pharmaceutical Preparations
- ADCT · ADC Therapeutics SAPharmaceutical Preparations
ELDN SEC filings: frequently asked questions
Which institutions hold ELDN stock?
As of June 30, 2026, the largest Eledon Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ELDN) holders among the 13F filers tracked by SignalX were BlackRock ($20.2 million), Vanguard Capital Management LLC ($13.5 million), Goldman Sachs Group ($9.9 million), State Street Corp ($6.4 million), Millennium Management ($3.9 million). 13F-HR reports are filed up to 45 days after each quarter ends.
What did ELDN report in its latest 8-K?
Eledon Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ELDN) filed an 8-K on August 13, 2026 reporting Item 2.02 (Results of Operations and Financial Condition). Q2 2026 results for quarter ended June 30, 2026.
What are the latest ELDN SEC filings?
Eledon Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ELDN) filed its latest 10-K annual report on March 19, 2026, a 10-Q quarterly report on August 13, 2026, an 8-K current report on August 13, 2026 and a Form 4 insider filing on August 4, 2026.
What is ELDN's SEC CIK number?
Eledon Pharmaceuticals, Inc. (ELDN)'s SEC Central Index Key (CIK) is 1404281. EDGAR lists every ELDN filing under that number.
Ask anything about ELDN
The research agent reads ELDN's filings, financials, insider trades and 13F holders, then answers with sources.