10-K annual report · filed Feb 12, 2026

Zoetis (ZTS) FY2025 10-K Annual Report

Short answer

Zoetis (ZTS) filed its fiscal 2025 10-K annual report with the SEC on Feb 12, 2026. It reported revenue of $9.5B (+2.3% year over year) and net income of $2.7B.

  • Top risk flagged: Cybersecurity risk with potential uninsured costs despite cybersecurity insurance coverage

FY2025 key financial metrics · XBRL

Revenue
$9.5B
+2.3% YoY
Net income
$2.7B
+7.5% YoY
EPS (diluted)
$6.02
+10.1% YoY
ROE
80.2%
+28.1 pp YoY
Operating cash flow
$2.9B
−1.7% YoY

Source: XBRL data from the Zoetis (ZTS) FY2025 10-K on SEC EDGAR. USD.

Zoetis FY2025 10-K analysis

AI summary of each section, grounded in the filing text

Business Overview

  • Core business model not detailed; filing references Zoetis corporate governance and proxy statements extensively
  • No new products, services, or segments introduced or emphasized in 2026 filing text
  • Strategic shifts or competitive positioning changes not disclosed in business section
  • No quantitative business metrics or operational data provided for 2026
  • Filing unusually focused on cross-references to proxy statements and governance documents, not on business operations or financial performance

Management Discussion & Analysis

  • Revenue $9,467M for 2025, up 2% YoY from $9,256M in 2024
  • Net income $2,673M, increased 8% from $2,486M in 2024; adjusted net income $2,847M, up 6% YoY
  • Operating segments: U.S. and International; best performing not specified, but U.S. and International product diversity provides stability
  • Key risks: economic downturn, inflation impact on demand and collections; competition from generics causing 66% sales decline of Draxxin in U.S. since 2021

Risk Factors

  • Cybersecurity risk with potential uninsured costs despite cybersecurity insurance coverage
  • Dependency on third-party cloud infrastructure for critical information systems operations
  • Board Audit Committee oversight of cybersecurity risk management and material incident disclosures
  • Executive leadership includes IT veterans from Biogen and Eli Lilly enhancing cybersecurity governance
  • Periodic third-party cybersecurity assessments every 18 months to evaluate controls per NIST Cybersecurity Framework

Generated from the filing text; verify against the original. How to read a 10-K

Ask about this 10-K

Compare years, dig into a risk factor or check the numbers against insider trades and fund holders.